This blog is for Stina and Tooty's Pampered Pups Creative Team.
Members, please don't forget to upload your results with the following:

* Post Title: Name of Tut by YOUR NAME
* Tutorial Name (with link to tut)
* Kit Name and Designer (link to Designer's blog)
* Label is Designer name (Stina or Tootypup)

Thank you ladies for all you do! *hugs*

Sunday, February 28, 2010

Friday, February 26, 2010

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Monday, February 22, 2010

SpoiledRotten by Beth



SpoiledRotten-Here
Kit used HappyTailz by Stina-Here

You Are Beautiful by BettyFreak

You are Beautiful by BettyFreak at Betty Freak's Style
Kit by Stina "Ladybird Love"

Love My Doggies By: CrystalsCreations

I really Enjoyed this kit alot.. I might even have another
tutorial using this kit soon!! Thanks for letting me have it!
Love My Doggies Tutorial-HERE-
Happy Tailz Kit By: Tootypup

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Fantasy Romance Tutorial by Emma

Click preview to try the tutorial
PTU Scrapkit by Tootypup called Romantic. You can purchse it here
http://tootypupscraps.blogspot.com/ 

Sunday, February 14, 2010

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Tutorial Puppy Angel Love by Maryclover




My new tut in Portuguese and a version in English too called Puppy Angel Love
Using Kit Puppy Love by Designed by Stina
Designed by Stina
Thanks hunney!
I hope you like it.

TUTORIAL AQUI
TUTORIAL HERE

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

Tutorial Faith by Maryclover




Tutorial Faith by Maryclover.
Using PTU kit The Prayer by Tootypup Scraps
I hope you like it.
Thanks for looking.

TUTORIAL HERE

Monday, February 1, 2010

Mia Valentina by Stayyseee


New Tutorial: Mia Valentina
Can be found at: http://stayyseeeproductionzz.blogspot.com

Using Stina's kit "Bella Mia Valentina"